Your privacy is important to us. Understand that when you login to YouTube via our app, we are given permission to upload the video(s) you have selected. We then send a link to the uploaded video to the video review team at the Network for the Elimination of Police Violence. You control if the team has access to view that link or not. We do not hold on to any information about you or your account.

We certainly do NOT share any information about you, your videos or their content with anyone. Period.